Sleeping With Sirens consists of 5 awesome guys. Kellin Quinn (singer, also keyboard), Justin Hills (bass guitar), Gabe Barham(drums), Jesse Lawson(guitar/ back-up vocals) and last but not least Jack Fowler(guitar). Together they form a really awesome band Sleeping With Sirens.

Justin Hills

sleeping with sirens, Justin

Gabe Barham

sleeping with sirens gabe

Kellin Quinn

sleeping with sirens kellin

Jesse Lawson

sleeping with sirens jesse

Jack Fowler

sleeping with sirens jack


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s